All The Lights Are On

from by Hundred Air



from Make Out City, released September 1, 2007



all rights reserved


Hundred Air Carrboro, North Carolina

Hundred Air is Adam Price, Makeout City is his first record. Prior to forming Hundred Air, Adam was
in the semi-quasi- barely-not really-famous indie pop band the Mayflies USA and was a founding
member of the Comas. Lee Waters (Work Clothes, The Essex Green) played drums. Additional
instruments and vocals provided by Jeff Clarke (Portastatic, ex Cub Country) and Jenny Waters(Work
... more

contact / help

Contact Hundred Air

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code